ActionAid is a global movement of people working together to further human rights and defeat poverty for all.

Contact us

If you want to get involved with Activista or get in touch about what’s happening in Activista in your country, the best approach is to contact the national coordinator.

International Coordination Team

Activista International is coordinated by Catherine Rodgers,Activista and Youth Engagement Coordinator Catherine.rodgers@actionaid.org 

If you want to get in touch with us in Activista International or you’re not sure where to direct your query, drop us a line at the below address or email:

Att. Activista International,

ActionAid

Postnet Suite 248

Private Bag X31

Saxonwold

Johannesburg

South Africa

E-mail: activista.international@actionaid.org

 

National Activista Contacts 

Kenya 

National coordination group:
Pascaline Njeri Kang'ethe: Pascaline.Kangethe@actionaid.org

Coordinator, Coastal Region:Evans Kasena: kasenak48@gmail.com

Coordinator, Western and Mount Kenya Region: Godfrey Oyyekoredo: oyyekoredo55@yahoo.com

 

Zimbabwe

Coordinator: tbc

 

Nigeria

Coordinator: Kenneth Okoineme 

 

Uganda

Coordinator: Rebecca Kukundakwe 

 

Sierra Leone

Coordinator: Aruna Kamara

 

The Gambia

Coordinator: Mohammad Lamin

 

Senegal

Coordinator: Fatou Ngom

 

South Africa

Coordinator: Sifiso Ndlovu

 

Zambia

National Coordinator Group:
Mwila musonda: jackiengoma@yahoo.com
Pesai Phiri: melpezy88@gmail.com

 

Europe

Denmark

Coordinator: Maja Andersen
E-mail: man@ms.dk

 

UK

Coordinator: Anella Wickenden

 

France

Coordinator: Benjamin Lemesle

 

Greece

Coordinator: Matta Samiou

 

Asia

Nepal

Coordinator: Shubhendra Man Shrestha
Core Volunteer and head of national board: Moti Lama
 

 

Myanmar

Coordinator: Thar Zin oo

 

Bangladesh

Coordinators:
Abdullah Saleh: kazal_du@yahoo.com 

 

Afghanistan

Coordinators:
 

 

Thailand

Coordinator: Chatree Manurat

 

Americas

Brazil / South America

Coordinator:
Intern:

 

Nicaragua / Honduras

Coordinator: Roberto Molina

 

MENA

Jordan / Middle East and North Africa (MENA)

Coordinator:
Mourad Khawaja: mkh@ms.dk
 

 

USA

Coordinator:

Ann-Sofie Jespersen: annsofiejespersen@gmail.com